When:
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 9:00a -
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 12:00a

Where:
Boston
Surrounding areas
Boston, MA

Admission:
$ ~varies~

Categories:
Art, Business, Date Idea, Festivals & Fairs, Food, Innovation, Lectures & Conferences, Kid Friendly, LGBT, Music, Nightlife, Party, Performing Arts, Sports & Active Life, Tech, University

Event website:
Right Here

Boston's top 10 annual events with 7 honorable mentions...

10) First Night Boston
Date: Tuesday, 12/31/19 to Wednesday, 01/01/2020
Admission: FREE
Location: Various locations, Boston, MA

9) The Head of the Charles Regatta
Date: Saturday, 10/17/20 to Sunday, 10/18/2020
Admission: FREE
Location: Charles River, Boston/Cambridge, MA

8) Boston Calling Music Festival
Date: Friday, 05/22/20 to Sunday, 05/24/2020
Admission: ~varies~
Location: Harvard Athletic Complex, Allston, MA

7) Saint Anthony's Feast
Date: Thursday, 08/28/20 to Sunday, 08/30/2020
Admission: FREE
Location: North End, Boston, MA

6) Faneuil Hall & Boston Common Tree Lightings
Date: Tuesday, 11/26/2019 & Thursday, 12/05/19
Admission: FREE
Location: Faneuil Hall & Boston Common, Boston, MA

5) St. Patrick's Day Parade
Date: Sunday, 03/15/2020
Admission: FREE
Location: W Broadway, Boston, MA

4) Boston Red Sox Home Opener
Date: Tuesday, 04/02/2020
Admission: ~varies~
Location: Fenway Park, Boston, MA

3) Boston Pride Parade & Festival
Date: Saturday, 06/13/2020
Admission: FREE
Location: Boylston St to City Hall Plaza, Boston, MA

2) Boston Pops July 4th Fireworks Spectacular
Date: Thursday, 07/04/2020
Admission: FREE
Location: Charles River Esplanade, Boston, MA

1) Boston Marathon
Date: Monday, 04/20/2020
Admission: FREE
Location: Boylston St, Boston, MA

Honorable mention:

Cambridge City Dance Party
Date: Friday, 06/26/20
Admission: FREE
Location: Central Square, Cambridge, MA

Revere Beach Sand Sculpting Festival
Date: Friday, 07/24/20 to Sunday, 07/26/20
Admission: FREE
Location: Revere Beach Boulevard, Revere, MA

Boston Freedom Rally
Date: Sunday, 09/19/20
Admission: FREE
Location: Boston Common, Boston, MA

Somerville Porchfest
Date: Saturday, 05/9/20
Admission: FREE
Location: Porches, stoops, yards, etc., Somerville, MA

Walk for Hunger
Date: Sunday, 05/03/20
Admission: ~donation~
Location: Boston Common, Boston, MA

PAX East
Date: Thursday, 02/27/20 to Sunday 03/01/20
Admission: ~varies~
Location: Boston Convention & Exhibition Center, Boston, MA

Harvard Sq. Oktoberfest and HONK! Parade
Date: Sunday, 10/11/20
Admission: FREE
Location: Harvard Square, Cambridge, MA

See them all listed on one map: #BosTopAnnualEvents

Want to suggest an edit? Feel free to contact us at press@thebostoncalendar.com.

Share this event

Add to:

01/01/2019 09:00:00 01/01/2020 00:00:00 15 Top 10 Annual Events in Boston Boston's top 10 annual events with 7 honorable mentions... <b>10) <a href="https://www.thebostoncalendar.com/events/first-night-boston">First Night Boston</a></b> <b>Date:</b> Tuesday, 12/31/19... Boston, Boston, MA Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit