When:
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 7:00p -
8:30p

Where:
Online
Surrounding areas
Boston, MA 02110

EventScheduled OnlineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
FREE

Categories:
Classes, Tech, University, Virtual & Streaming

Event website:
https://www.simplilearn.com/program-preview-of-post-graduate-program-in-cloud-computing-webinar?utm_source=business&utm_medium=webinarpromo&utm_campaign=March

The Cloud is the backbone of the Digital Economy today, enabling organizations around the world to manage data, access computing power, and communicate globally more powerfully than ever before. To make a contribution to Cloud Computing requires an exceptionally strong skill set that blends theoretical knowledge with practical application.

Join Caltech CTME Program Director Rick Hefner and Simplilearn on Tuesday, March 16, 2021, at 7:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM EDT (Wednesday, March 17 at 7:30 AM IST) for a live preview of our Post Graduate Program in Cloud Computing and prepare to accelerate your cloud computing career!

Share this event

Add to:

16/03/2021 19:00:00 16/03/2021 20:30:00 15 PROGRAM PREVIEW: Why You Should Enroll in the Post Graduate Program in Cloud Computing In partnership with Caltech CTME The Cloud is the backbone of the Digital Economy today, enabling organizations around the world to manage data, access computing power, and communicate globally more powerfully than ever before. To... Online, Boston, MA 02110 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit