When:
Friday, May 08, 2020 3:00p -
5:00p

Where:
Online event
Worldwide
Worldwide, MA

EventScheduled OnlineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
FREE

Categories:
Music, Virtual & Streaming

Event website:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=YdTsQnFBHao&feature=youtu.be

The Lumineers are teaming up with fellow Colorado musicians, professional athletes, chefs, and government officials for #ColoradoGivesBack, a live-stream event to benefit individuals in the Colorado and national live music community as well as those in the Colorado restaurant/service industry who have lost work due to COVID-19. Donations will be directed to The Recording Academy’s MusiCares COVID-19 Relief Fund and The Colorado Restaurant Association.


Performances and appearances by The Lumineers, OneRepublic, Jewel, Nathaniel Rateliff, Peyton Manning, Von Miller, Mikaela Shiffrin and more!


Donate here:


www.grammy.com/musicares/donations


Through the Spotify COVID-19 Music Relief project, Spotify will match all donations to MusiCares, dollar for dollar, up to a collective total to $10 million.


Tune in Friday, May 8th @ 3pm ET / 1pm MT / 12pm PT:


www.youtube.com/watch?v=YdTsQnFBHao&feature=youtu.be

Share this event

Add to:

Reddit
08/05/2020 15:00:00 08/05/2020 17:00:00 America/New_York The Lumineers Present: #ColoradoGivesBack To Benefit MusiCares & The Colorado Restaurant Association The Lumineers are teaming up with fellow Colorado musicians, professional athletes, chefs, and government officials for #ColoradoGivesBack, a live-stream event to benefit individuals in the Colorad... YouTube Live, Worldwide, MA false DD/MM/YYYY