When:
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 8:00p -
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 11:30p

Where:
Somerville Theatre
55 Davis Sq
Somerville, MA 02144

Admission:
$12

Categories:
Film

Event website:
http://somervilletheatre.com/repertory-programs/

Join the Somerville Theatre in a celebration of the decorated actor with screenings of fifteen of Poitier's finest roles, all shown in 35mm!

No Way Out – 35mm Print
Friday Feb. 23, 2018 @ 8pm

Cry, The Beloved Country – 35mm Print
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 @ 2pm & 7pm
Double Feature with
Blackboard Jungle – 35mm Print
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 @ 4:30 & 9:15

Edge Of The City – 35mm Print
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 @ 2pm & 6:15pm
Double Feature With
To Sir, With Love – 35mm Print
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 @ 4pm & 8pm

Something Of Value – 35mm Print
Thursday March 1, 2018 @ 8pm

The Defiant Ones – 35mm Print
Thursday March 8, 2018 @ 8pm

A Raisin In The Sun – 35mm Print
Sunday March 11, 2018 @ 2pm & 6:30pm
Double Feature With
Pressure Point – 35mm Print
Sunday March 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm & 9pm

The Slender Thread – 35mm Print
Thursday March 15, 2018 @ 8pm

A Patch Of Blue – 35mm Print
Friday March 16, 2018 @ 8pm

Guess Who’s Coming To Dinner – 35mm Print
Saturday March 17, 2018 @ 2pm & 6:45pm
Double Feature With
In The Heat Of The Night – 35mm Print
Saturday March 17, 2018 @ 4:15pm 9pm

The Lost Man – 35mm Print
Sunday March 18, 2018 @ 2pm & 7pm
Double Feature With
Lilies Of The Field – 35mm Print
Sunday March 18, 2018 @ 4:30 & 9:30

Share this event

Add to:

23/02/2018 20:00:00 18/03/2018 23:30:00 15 Something of Value: Sidney Poitier on Screen Join the Somerville Theatre in a celebration of the decorated actor with screenings of fifteen of Poitier's finest roles, all shown in 35mm! No Way Out – 35mm Print Friday Feb. 23, 2018 @ 8pm... Somerville Theatre, Somerville, MA 02144 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit