When:
Sunday, Jun 04, 2023 11:00a -
7:00p
Repeats weekly

Where:
Seaport Summer Market
88 Seaport Blvd.
Boston, Massachusetts 02210

EventScheduled OfflineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
FREE

Hosted by:
...
bostonseaport Boston Seaport

Categories:
Good for Groups, Outside, Seasonal, Shopping

Event website:
https://www.bostonseaport.xyz/event/seaport-summer-market-2/2023-05-13/

The Seaport Summer Market is back for the 2023 season and located on Seaport Boulevard every weekend May through June.

 

Our partners at The Makers Show are bringing back some of your favorite makers from The Holiday Market at Snowport during the summer season. The Seaport Summer Market has expanded to celebrate 130+ makers. Discover a rotating collection of local entrepreneurs, artists, and more! Rounding out the experience will be an expanded outdoor food and beverage area and a pop-up from Boston Children’s Museum, as well as games for people of all ages to enjoy. Show your support and shop small for six weekends in a row this summer in Seaport.

 

The Seaport Summer Market will be open to the public on Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00am to 7:00pm.


Summer Market Dates:

Saturday, May 13 + Sunday, May 14

Saturday, May 20 + Sunday, May 21

Saturday, May 27 + Sunday, May 28

Saturday, June 3 + Sunday, June 4

Saturday, June 10 + Sunday, June 11

Saturday, June 17 + Sunday, June 18

Share this event

Add to:

Reddit
04/06/2023 11:00:00 04/06/2023 19:00:00 America/New_York Seaport Summer Market <p><em>The Seaport Summer Market is back for the 2023 season and located on Seaport Boulevard every weekend May through June.</em></p><p>&nbsp;</p><p>Our partners at&nbsp;<a href="https://www.thema... Seaport Summer Market, Boston, Massachusetts 02210 false DD/MM/YYYY