When:
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 12:00p -
1:00p
Repeats weekly

Where:
Prudential Center - South Garden
800 Boylston St
Boston, MA 02199

EventScheduled OfflineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
FREE

Hosted by:
joyraft.host58686 Madison Langlois

Categories:
Music, Outside

Event website:
https://www.prudentialcenter.com/experiences/events/berklee-summer-in-the-city/

All summer long performers from Berklee College of Music will take stage Thursdays at 12 PM to showcase their musical stylings in South Garden. These performances brought to us by Boston’s premier institute of music and the performing arts are complimentary and welcome to all to attend.


Concerts will run June 6th through August 29th, so grab a blanket and enjoy Berklee Summer in the City!


2024 Performance Schedule

Thursday, June 6: Dispea Flower

Thursday, June 20: LEX

Thursday, June 27: Yae-Seul Kim

Thursday, July 11: Henry Patterson

Thursday, July 18: Jessie Starnes

Thursday, July 25: Lourde Childs

Thursday, August 1: Advaitha

Thursday, August 8: Zara

Thursday, August 15: Niké Vopalecká 

Thursday, August 22: Mehrpouya

Thursday, August 29: Makena Tate

Share this event

Add to:

Reddit
06/27/2024 12:00:00 06/27/2024 13:00:00 America/New_York Prudential Center's Berklee Summer in the City Concert Series <p>All summer long performers from <a href="https://college.berklee.edu/">Berklee College of Music</a> will take stage Thursdays at 12 PM to showcase their musical stylings in South Garden. These p... Prudential Center - South Garden, Boston, MA 02199 false MM/DD/YYYY

Sponsored events