When:
Saturday, May 15, 2021 6:00p -
7:30p

Where:
Boston Photography Workshops
15 Channel Center Street
Boston, MA 02210

EventScheduled OnlineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
$40-45

Categories:
Art, Classes, Date Idea, Lectures & Conferences, Tech, Virtual & Streaming

Event website:
https://www.bostonphotographyworkshops.com/onlineclasses

Remote learning is a terrific way the Boston Photography Workshops can help you get started on, or expand your photography skills. Online workshops feature real-time, small group education using web conferencing tools. Below are the May 2021 class offerings. For more information on these classes, visit our website!

Monday, May 3:
Astrophotography Explained - https://bit.ly/3d6TS62

Wednesday, May 5:
Lightroom Basics 3: Advanced Tools - https://bit.ly/2Q4LrPm

Thursday, May 6:
HDR Photography Explained - https://bit.ly/3mxvGN4

Monday, May 10:
Filters Explained - https://bit.ly/3tu4AIS

Thursday, May 13:
Camera Essentials: Image Quality - https://bit.ly/3wLK1Kr
Organizing Your Photos - https://bit.ly/3lmG0a0

Monday, May 17:
Night Photography Explained - https://bit.ly/3s7CL8U
Lenses for Beginners - https://bit.ly/3tmIA2C

Tuesday, May 18:
Camera Essentials: Focusing Tools - https://bit.ly/3trGr5H
Camera Basics 1: Shutter Speed - https://bit.ly/2ODrEGk

Wednesday, May 19:
Camera Basics 2: Aperture - https://bit.ly/30RDxv2

Thursday, May 20:
Camera Basics 3: ISO - https://bit.ly/30TUJje

Monday, May 24:
Black & White Photography Explained - https://bit.ly/3s0pKNT

Tuesday, May 25:
Lightroom Basics 1: Organizational Tools - https://bit.ly/2Q7RL8J

Wednesday, May 26:
Lightroom Basics 2: Basic Tools - https://bit.ly/3cEqFhl
Composition Basics - https://bit.ly/3tl233Q

Thursday, May 27:
Lightroom Basics 3: Advanced Tools - https://bit.ly/2Q4LrPm

Share this event

Add to:

15/05/2021 18:00:00 15/05/2021 19:30:00 15 Online Photography Classes: May 2021 with Boston Photography Workshops Remote learning is a terrific way the Boston Photography Workshops can help you get started on, or expand your photography skills. Online workshops feature real-time, small group education using we... Boston Photography Workshops, Boston, MA 02210 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit