When:
Tuesday, Jun 01, 2021 6:00p -
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 7:30p

Where:
Boston Photography Workshops
15 Channel Center Street
Boston, MA 02210

EventScheduled OnlineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
$40-50

Categories:
Art, Classes, Date Idea, Lectures & Conferences, Tech, Virtual & Streaming

Event website:
https://www.bostonphotographyworkshops.com/onlineclasses

Remote learning is a terrific way the Boston Photography Workshops can help you get started on, or expand your photography skills. Online workshops feature real-time, small group education using web conferencing tools. Below are our June 2021 class offerings. For more information on these classes, visit our website!

Tuesday, June 1:
Astrophotography Explained - https://bit.ly/3d6TS62

Wednesday, June 2:
Lightroom Classic: Black and White Editing - https://bit.ly/2QiJKOE

Tuesday, June 8:
Filters Explained - https://bit.ly/3tu4AIS

Wednesday, June 9:
Time-lapse Photography Explained - https://bit.ly/2QcoY39

Tuesday, June 15:
Camera Basics 1: Shutter Speed - https://bit.ly/2ODrEGk
Improving Color: White Balance - https://bit.ly/38KkOFW

Wednesday, June 16:
Camera Basics 2: Aperture - https://bit.ly/30RDxv2
HDR Photography Explained - https://bit.ly/3mxvGN4

Thursday, June 17:
Camera Basics 3: ISO - https://bit.ly/30TUJje
Organizing Your Photos - https://bit.ly/3lmG0a0

Tuesday, June 22:
Black and White Photography Explained - https://bit.ly/3s0pKNT

Wednesday, June 23:
Lightroom Basics 1: Organizational Tools - https://bit.ly/2Q7RL8J

Thursday, June 24:
Lightroom Classic: Portrait Editing - https://bit.ly/326HwEq

Monday, June 28:
Lenses for Beginners - https://bit.ly/3tmIA2C

Tuesday, June 29:
Lightroom Classic: Black and White Editing - https://bit.ly/2QiJKOE

Wednesday, June 30:
Lightroom Basics 2: Basic Tools - https://bit.ly/3cEqFhl

Wednesday, July 7:
Lightroom Basics 3: Advanced Tools - https://bit.ly/2Q4LrPm

Share this event

Add to:

01/06/2021 18:00:00 30/06/2021 19:30:00 15 Online Photography Classes: June 2021 with Boston Photography Workshops Remote learning is a terrific way the Boston Photography Workshops can help you get started on, or expand your photography skills. Online workshops feature real-time, small group education using we... Boston Photography Workshops, Boston, MA 02210 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit