When:
Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 11:00a -
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 8:00p

Where:
Online event
15 Channel Center Street
Boston, MA 02210

EventScheduled OnlineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
$40-325

Categories:
Art, Classes, Date Idea, Lectures & Conferences, Tech, Virtual & Streaming

Event website:
https://www.bostonphotographyworkshops.com/onlineclasses

Remote learning is a terrific way the Boston Photography Workshops can help you get started on, or expand your photography skills. Online workshops feature real-time, small group education using web conferencing tools. Below are our July 2021 class offerings. For more information on these classes, visit our website!


Thursday, July 29 - August 26:
Photo Projects for Beginners - https://bit.ly/35EkSFq


Sunday, August 1:
Composition Basics - https://bit.ly/3tl233Q


Tuesday, August 3:
Improving Color: White Balance - https://bit.ly/38KkOFW


Wednesday, August 4:
Lightroom Basics 1: Organizational Tools - https://bit.ly/2Q7RL8J


Tuesday, August 10:
Camera Basics 1: Shutter Speed - https://bit.ly/2ODrEGk


Wednesday, August 11:
Camera Basics 2: Aperture - https://bit.ly/30RDxv2
Lightroom Basics 2: Basic Tools - https://bit.ly/3cEqFhl


Thursday, August 12:
Camera Basics 3: ISO - https://bit.ly/30TUJje


Wednesday, August 18:
Lightroom Basics 3: Advanced Tools - https://bit.ly/2Q4LrPm


Saturday, August 21:
Organizing Your Photos - https://bit.ly/3lmG0a0


Tuesday, August 24:
Filters Explained - https://bit.ly/3tu4AIS

Share this event

Add to:

Reddit
08/01/2021 11:00:00 08/31/2021 20:00:00 America/New_York Online Photography Classes: August 2021 with Boston Photography Workshops Remote learning is a terrific way the Boston Photography Workshops can help you get started on, or expand your photography skills. Online workshops feature real-time, small group education using we... Boston Photography Workshops, Boston, MA 02210 false MM/DD/YYYY