When:
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 2:00p -
3:30p

Where:
Charles Riverboat Company
100 Cambridgeside Pl
Cambridge, MA 02141

Admission:
$25-35

Categories:
Date Idea, Discounted Tickets

Event website:
http://bit.ly/2CtNvZt

Get discounted $15 tickets while available:

http://bit.ly/2CtNvZt


It’s that crisp, beautiful and cozy time of year again. This 90-minute cruise is perfect for soaking up the spectacular fall foliage as you cruise past Back Bay, MIT and Harvard. Enjoy some apple cider and cookies, quintessential fall flavors sure to conjure memories of families and fireplaces. The Charles Riverboat Company in Cambridge guides you through the sights, sounds and flavors of fall.

Apple cider and cookies are included in the ticket price. A full cash bar is also available.

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 / 2:00pm

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 / Noon

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 / 2:00pm

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 / Noon

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 / Noon

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 / Noon

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 / Noon

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 / Noon

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 / Noon

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 / Noon

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 / Noon

Share this event

Add to:

19/10/2019 14:00:00 19/10/2019 15:30:00 15 Fall Foliage Cruise Along Charles River <b>Get discounted $15 tickets while available: http://bit.ly/2CtNvZt</b> It’s that crisp, beautiful and cozy time of year again. This 90-minute cruise is perfect for soaking up the spectacul... Charles Riverboat Company, Cambridge, MA 02141 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit