When:
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 10:00a -
11:00a

Where:
Maria Baldwin Open Space
222 Jacobs Street
Cambridge, MA

EventScheduled OfflineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
FREE

Categories:
Sports & Active Life

Event website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/o/cambridge-crossing-30339024896

We're partnering with Club High-Rise for the 3rd season of CX Fit! Join us for free, outdoor fitness classes every Wednesday at 6PM and Saturday at 10AM right here at Cambridge Crossing. Can't make it in person? All Saturday classes will also be streamed on Instagram LIVE @cxcambridge.

Our schedule is packed with new classes as well as old favorites that are designed for all levels of experience. All you need to bring is yourself, a yoga mat, and water. See the full lineup and learn more at wearecxfit.com.

Our community’s safety is our top priority. In order to maintain a safe social distance, capacity will be limited, and we ask that all participants please register in advance.

SCHEDULE:

Sat, June 12: Meli from TRILLFIT
Sat, June 19: Broncore Fitness
Sat, June 26: Sweat Remix
Sat, July 10: Coach Ron Hall from Deep Fitness
Sat, July 17: Sculpt that sASS
Sat, July 24: Achieve Fitness
Sat, July 31: Sculpt with TRILLFIT

Wed, June 16: Abs, Vinyasa Express, Meditation with Lloyd Hawthorn
Wed, June 23: Total Body Conditioning with InnerCity Weightlifting
Wed, June 30: Abs, Vinyasa Express, Meditation with Lloyd Hawthorn
Wed, July 7: Total Body Conditioning with InnerCity Weightlifting
Wed, July 14: OpenGym Circuit with Tim Khanoyan
Wed, July 21: Total Body Conditioning with InnerCity Weightlifting
Wed, July 28: Abs, Vinyasa Express, Meditation with Lloyd Hawthorn

Share this event

Add to:

26/06/2021 10:00:00 26/06/2021 11:00:00 15 CX Fit: Free Outdoor Fitness Classes We're partnering with Club High-Rise for the 3rd season of CX Fit! Join us for free, outdoor fitness classes every Wednesday at 6PM and Saturday at 10AM right here at Cambridge Crossing. Can't make... Maria Baldwin Open Space , Cambridge, MA Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit