When:
Friday, Jul 16, 2021 12:00p -
1:30p

Where:
Boston Public Library Courtyard
Boston Public Library
Boston, MA

EventScheduled OfflineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
FREE

Categories:
Alcohol, Art, Date Idea, Music

Event website:
https://www.bpl.org/concerts-in-the-courtyard/

The courtyard of the Central Library in Copley Square is one of Boston's most beautiful havens from the hustle and bustle of the city. As is now tradition, the iconic space fills with music during Friday afternoons in the summertime.

Summer 2021 update: Due to COVID-19 safety guidelines, this summer’s concert series will feature solo artists or duos only, to be livestreamed from the Courtyard to the BPL’s YouTube channel, along with a small, live audience at BPL.

YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/user/bostonpubliclib

Full schedule --> http://bit.ly/BPL-Concerts

Thursday, June 17, 2021: Jorge Arce featuring Robert Silver

Friday, June 25, 2021: Matthew Vera

Friday, July 2, 2021: Take Two

Friday, July 9, 2021: Lisa Bello

Friday, July 16, 2021: The Zaks Duo

Friday, July 23, 2021: Fabiola Mendez

Friday, July 30, 2021: estudios719

Friday, August 6, 2021: Cultural Wasteland

Friday, August 13, 2021: Anna Harris and Nick Laudani

Friday, August 20, 2021: Crowes Pasture

Share this event

Add to:

16/07/2021 12:30:00 16/07/2021 13:30:00 15 Concerts in the Courtyard at Boston Public Library 2021 The courtyard of the Central Library in Copley Square is one of Boston's most beautiful havens from the hustle and bustle of the city. As is now tradition, the iconic space fills with music during ... Boston Public Library Courtyard, Boston, MA Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit