When:
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00p -
8:30p

Where:
Porter Square Books Boston Edition
Grub Street, 50 Liberty Drive
Boston, MA 02210

EventScheduled OfflineEventAttendanceMode

Admission:
FREE

Categories:
Accessible Spots, Art, Date Idea, Kid Friendly, Lectures & Conferences

Event website:
https://www.portersquarebooks.com/event

Porter Square Books is delighted to welcome recent debut authors Lisa Stringfellow and T. M. Blanchet for an event at PSB: Boston Edition! This event will be free and open to all- registrations are requested but not required. 


A Comb of Wishes

Set against the backdrop of Caribbean folklore, Lisa Stringfellow’s spellbinding middle grade debut tells of a grieving girl and a vengeful mermaid and will enchant readers who loved Kacen Callender’s Hurricane Child or Christian McKay Heidicker’s Scary Stories for Young Foxes.


Herrick's End

Book 1 of The Neath Trilogy, Herrick's End is the story of shy Boston guy who finds himself sucked into a dangerous, magical world below the city when he goes in search of a missing friend. This Young Adult Fantasy will appeal to readers who loved Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere, Ransom Riggs' Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, and TJ Klune's The House in the Cerulean Sea.



Share this event

Add to:

Reddit
25/05/2022 19:00:00 25/05/2022 20:30:00 America/New_York Authors in Conversation <p>Porter Square Books is delighted to welcome recent debut authors&nbsp;<strong>Lisa Stringfellow</strong>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<strong>T. M. Blanchet</strong>&nbsp;for an event at&nbsp;<strong>PSB: Bost... Porter Square Books Boston Edition, Boston, MA 02210 false DD/MM/YYYY