Immersive experiences with the city as your classroom.
SOLD OUT
Fall Mixology with Bully Boy Distillers
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 7:00p
Bully Boy Distillers
Hosted by Bully Boy Distillers
SOLD OUT
Knitting 101: Ear Warmer Headband or Coozie
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 6:00p
Third Piece Studio
Hosted by Third Piece
$79
Dumpling Making 101 with Soup Dumplings
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 6:30p
The Windsor Inn
Hosted by Patty Chen
$69
Mixology with Bully Boy Distillers
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 7:00p
Bully Boy Distillers
Hosted by Bully Boy Distillers
$79
Intro to Dumpling Making with Soup Dumplings
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 6:30p
The Windsor Inn
Hosted by Patty Chen
$60
Learn to Knit: Ear Warmer Headband or Coozie with Third Piece
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 6:00p
Third Piece Studio
Hosted by Third Piece
$69
Very Merry Mixology with Bully Boy Distillers
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 7:00p
Bully Boy Distillers
Hosted by Bully Boy Distillers
$79
Learn to Make Dumplings & Xiaolongbao
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 6:30p
The Windsor Inn
Hosted by Patty Chen
$69
Mixology with Bully Boy Distillers
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 7:00p
Bully Boy Distillers
Hosted by Bully Boy Distillers
SOLD OUT
Rosé & Raw Bar Cruise
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 3:00p
Rowes Wharf - Gate C
Hosted by Sesh
SOLD OUT
Guacamole & Margarita Cruise
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 3:00p
Rowes Wharf - Gate C
Hosted by Sesh
Presenting media partner: