Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 11:00a -
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 5:00p

Spontaneous Celebrations
45 Danforth St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130


Art, Festivals & Fairs

Event website:

SEEK + FIND Boston presents its 3rd annual...


@Spontaneous Celebration
45 Danforth St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Stony Brook T Stop - Orange Line

2 Floors
60+ Vendors

Our annual holiday market is back with a bevy of local artists, small businesses and independent merchants covering all your bases this holiday season.

gifts • succulents • records • live tailoring & alterations • pottery • art • zines • vintage clothing + accessories • rare & used books • teas • candles • terrariums • handmade soaps • prints • housewares • planters • bodycare • cat toys • jewelry • fiber art • crafts & more!

Abby Neale (zines, prints & patches) abbyneale.com
Ali Grey Shop (jewelry) www.etsy.com/shop/aligreyshop
Ankana (paintings, prints & crochet items) Facebook.com/madebyAnkana
The atomic garden (jewelry) https://www.etsy.com/shop/theatomicgarden
Athenas & Heavenly Goddess (spa, massage & bath products) www.goddesscecilia.com
Bombadil’s (handmade beaded
Boston Bag Lady (vintage paper goods) BostonBagLady.etsy.com
DaSilva Studios (handmade jewelry) dasilvastudios.com
Deb Step (prints, zines & accessories) Etsy.com/shop/WalkInStudio
Decadent West (clothing, prints & coozies) etsy.com/shop/decadentwest
Dripping Dream Vintage (vintage clothing & acc) depop.com/drippingdream
E.A. Hopkins Designs (prints & postcards) eahopkinsphotography.wordpress.com
Fresh Style Cats (catnip toys & more)
Hearts Intuit (divination tools & accessories)
Hot Foot Vintage (Vintage clothing & records) https://www.instagram.com/hotfootvintage/
Inkroot Studio (prints, zines, totes & more) noahgrigni.com
Jennifer's Handmade Soap (soaps & bath products) www.jennifersoap.com
Kenahora (amulets, jewelry & alter supplies) www.etsy.com/shop/kenahoraamulets
Lexi's Tree Fort (bags, hate, jewelry & more) www.lexistreefort.com
Lily Xie (art & zines) instagram.com/lolydrows/
Little Boxes Art (handmade jewelry) littleboxesart.com
Mass Love Distro (zines, books, records & more) masslovedistro.storenvy.com
Mimsy Craft (crocheted winterwear & more) www.facebook.com/mimsycraft
My Big Pink Crafty Box (feminist pins, fiber art ornaments & more)
Omaha Beach Reads (rare & used books)
Our Back Pockets (stationary) www.ourbackpockets.com
Pun Pantry (T-shirts, totes & more) punpantry.com
Maxwell Shane (original art, jewelry & more) https://www.etsy.com/shop/churchofwalmart
Savon de Cruzan Bodyworks (handmade soap & bodycare) SavonDeCruzan.Etsy.com
Second Sun Creatives (up-cycled art & jewelry) Secondsuncreatives.com
Scope Apparel (clothing, acc & art) ScopeApparel.com
Snake Hair Press (zines & prints) snakehair.bigcartel.com/
Soy Much Brighter (soy candles) www.soymuchbrighter.etsy.com
Squishy Sandwich Art (prints, zines & more) instagram.com/bloodcraisin
Still Dead illustrations (art, prints & more) www.stilldeadart.com
Syrian Refugee Crafts
THANKYOU_SEAN (art prints, patches & more) www.seanpatrickwatroba.com
Uhuru Solidarity Movement (zines & clothing) www.uhurusolidarity.org
Vagabundo Studio (terrariums, succulents, pottery & more)
Valiant Vinyl (rare records)
Vivant Vintage (vintage clothing, acc & more) VivantVintage.com
Your Cool Aunt (vintage housewares, jewelry, clothing) Ebay.com/usr/misspuss
Zombie Romance (art, prints & more)
Zane ceramics (handmade pottery)

Table space is only $20-75. Sign up here

Share this event

Add to:

16/12/2017 11:00:00 17/12/2017 17:00:00 15 JP Holiday Flea SEEK + FIND Boston presents its 3rd annual... JP HOLIDAY FLEA ! @Spontaneous Celebration 45 Danforth St Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 Stony Brook T Stop - Orange Line www.JPflea.com 2 Floor... Spontaneous Celebrations, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit