When:
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 2:00p -
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 4:00p

Where:
Emerson Cutler Majestic Theatre + Strand Theatre
219 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02116

Admission:
$20-75

Categories:
Date Idea, Kid Friendly, Performing Arts

Event website:
http://bit.ly/2A3AwZF

November 25 to December 10 at Emerson Cutler Majestic Theatre. Discounted tickets here:

http://bit.ly/2A3AwZF

December 15-24 at the Strand Theatre. Discounted tickets here:

http://bit.ly/2znt8Zy


Capture the magic of the holiday season with José Mateo Ballet Theatre’s The Nutcracker – now in its 30th anniversary season! Mouse battles, falling snow and a journey into the heart of the Land of the Sweets, this production of The Nutcracker celebrates the magnificent score of Peter Tchaikovsky.

José Mateo Ballet Theatre’s timeless version of the most widely performed ballet in the world continues to honor the classical tradition, but is presented in the company’s hallmark style characterized by simplicity and dynamism. Mateo’s Nutcracker has become a favorite New England tradition that conjures the beauty and spirit of the holidays like no other.

Emerson Cutler Majestic Theatre
219 Tremont St.
Boston, MA 02116

Sat. Nov. 25 at 2:00 & 7:00 pm
Sun. Nov. 26 at 1:30 & 5:00 pm

Fri. Dec. 1 at 7:30 pm
Sat. Dec. 2 at 2:00 & 7:00 pm
Sun. Dec. 3 at 1:30 & 5:00 pm

Fri. Dec. 8 at 7:30 pm
Sat. Dec. 9 at 2:00 & 7:00 pm
Sun. Dec. 10 at 1:30 & 5:00 pm

Strand Theatre
543 Columbia Road
Dorchester, MA 02125

Friday, December 15 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 16 at 2:00 & 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 17 at 1:30 & 5:00 pm

Friday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 23 at 2:00 & 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 24 at 1:30

Share this event

Add to:

25/11/2017 14:00:00 24/12/2017 16:00:00 15 José Mateo Ballet Theatre: 'The Nutcracker' <b>November 25 to December 10 at Emerson Cutler Majestic Theatre. Discounted tickets here: http://bit.ly/2A3AwZF December 15-24 at the Strand Theatre. Discounted tickets here: http://bit... Emerson Cutler Majestic Theatre + Strand Theatre, Boston, MA 02116 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit