When:
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 1:30p -
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018 3:00p

Where:
Charlestown Working Theater
442 Bunker Hill St
Charlestown, MA 02129

Admission:
$10-24

Categories:
Kid Friendly, Performing Arts

Event website:
http://bit.ly/2qIueya

Get half-price tickets with this link:

http://bit.ly/2qIueya


Cheeky, British panto and family-friendly fun mesh well together in this rendition of 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, a maritime production that's perfect for the little ones and aspiring sea captains! Taking from the classic science fiction novel, a gang of adventurers sails through troubled waters, discovering the true meaning of heroism and friendship along the way. Enjoy this delightful production at the new Victorian brick firehouse venue, the Charlestown Working Theater.

Saturdays, Jan 13 at 1:30 PM & 4:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 14 at 2 PM
Friday, Jan 19 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 20 at 1:30 PM & 4:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 21 at 2 PM
Friday, Jan 26 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 27 at 1:30 PM & 4:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 28 at 2 PM
Monday, Jan 29 at 7:30 PM | INDUSTRY NIGHT
Friday, Feb 2 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 3 at 1:30 PM & 4:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 4 at 2 PM

Share this event

Add to:

13/01/2018 13:30:00 04/02/2018 15:00:00 15 Imaginary Beasts Theatre: '20,000 Leagues Under the Sea' <b>Get half-price tickets with this link: http://bit.ly/2qIueya</b> Cheeky, British panto and family-friendly fun mesh well together in this rendition of 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, a mari... Charlestown Working Theater, Charlestown, MA 02129 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit