When:
Thursday, May 07, 2015 5:00p -
8:00p

Where:
Dewey Square
700 Atlantic Ave
Boston, MA 02110

Admission:
FREE

Categories:
Music, Party

Event website:
https://www.facebook.com/bostoncallingblockparties

Open to the public. Bands, cocktails, and more. FREE. 21 plus. Every Thursday at Dewey Square in the Rose Kennedy Greenway from 5p - 8p

Thursday, May 7: Tigerman WOAH – Downtown Crossing

Thursday, May 14: The Almighty Buck – Dewey Square Park

Thursday, May 21: The Swinging Johnsons – Dewey Square Park

Thursday, May 28: Erin Og – Dewey Square Park

Wednesday, June 3: Dirty Bangs – Downtown Crossing

Thursday, June 4: Nemes – Dewey Square Park

Thursday, June 11: The Nonplussed – Dewey Square Park

Thursday, June 18: Grey Season – Dewey Square Park

Thursday, June 25: The Absolute Gentleman – Dewey Square Park

Check the Facebook page for updates on performers later in the summer: https://www.facebook.com/bostoncallingblockparties

Share this event

Add to:

07/05/2015 17:00:00 07/05/2015 20:00:00 15 Boston Calling Block Parties Open to the public. Bands, cocktails, and more. FREE. 21 plus. Every Thursday at Dewey Square in the Rose Kennedy Greenway from 5p - 8p Thursday, May 7: Tigerman WOAH – Downtown Crossing Thur... Dewey Square, Boston, MA 02110 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit