When:
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 11:00a -
5:00p

Where:
Massasoit Elks Lodge
55 Bishop Allen Dr
Cambridge, MA 02139

Admission:
$1

Categories:
Art, Date Idea, Festivals & Fairs, Music

Event website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1626178344107462

The Boston Hassle and Ignore Rock'n'Roll Heroes present their joint effort, a one-day flea market featuring handmade artwork, prints, patches, records, tees, pins, ceramics, jewelry, zines, body care, tea, macrame; vintage clothing, accessories, books, as well as tarot readings, haircuts, live drawings, and more!

11am-5pm All Ages $1 Entry

Boston Hassle is a volunteer-run organization. Our mission is to bring people together in a creatively empowering and inspiring environment. With this mission comes a dedication to safety, accessibility and vigilance. We strive to make our shows safe spaces for all people. If you ever feel uncomfortable at our events we want to know and we want to help. Find a Hassle volunteer at the door or email BostonHassle@gmail.com to contact a volunteer directly. Respect one another and enjoy yourself!

Flyer by Jen McMahon

VENDOR LIST:

Aimee Belanger https://www.etsy.com/shop/AimeeBelangerShop
Alchemic Magic https://www.facebook.com/AlchemicMagic/
Alex Leigh Illustration https://www.instagram.com/alexlsalvi
Amanda Mai Beauty http://amandamaibeauty.com/
Amanda Prather Studio http://amandapratherstudio.com
Amoebabutter http://www.Amoeba-butter.tumblr.com
Art by Kal https://www.instagram.com/kalrea/
Artificial Distro https://www.instagram.com/artificialdistro
Atomic Garden https://www.etsy.com/shop/theatomicgarden
Black Market Salon https://www.instagram.com/hairstudy/
Brian Huntress Arts https://www.instagram.com/brianhuntresss/
Death Wound Zine https://deathwound.com/
Dripping Dream Vintage https://www.depop.com/drippingdream
Earthwurms https://m.facebook.com/earthwurmsart/
Emmy_Smela Art and Prints https://emmysmela.wordpress.com/photography/
Feminist Fiber Art http://feministfiberart.com/
Feral Flesh http://www.instagram.com/ponydong666
FROGPOND Bazzar http://www.blurb.co.uk/user/akalil1
Goons Collective https://www.heinousprods.com
Gracie Makes Things https://etsy.com/shop/graciemakesthings
GraveWorld http://www.graveworld.com
Hacker Creations https://www.etsy.com/shop/HackerCreations
Head vs. Heart Records http://store.hvhrecords.com
Hot glue and Hobgoblins https://squareup.com/store/hot-glue-and-hobgoblins
Hungry Ghost Press http://hungryghostpress.com/
Inky Twink https://instagram.com/ngrigni
Joyatri http://www.joyatri.etsy.com
Kenahora https://www.etsy.com/shop/KenahoraAmulets
Lexi's Tree Fort http://lexistreefort.com/

Lily Xie http://www.instagram.com/lolydrows
Littleburg https://www.instagram.com/littleburg_/
Living Rainbows Fiber Co https://www.emilybrodrick.com/living-rainbows-fiber-co
Liz Sux Comics http://www.lizbolducsux.com
Luna Pines http://www.lunapines.com
Mariessa devincentis http://Instagram.com/mariessad
Mass Love Distro http://masslovedistro.storenvy.com/
Melrosebooks & Art https://www.instagram.com/melrosebooks/

Middle Dune http://middledune.etsy.com
MockLockwood https://www.etsy.com/shop/oliverlockwood
MONDO FIASCO http://pencapchew.org
Old Hepster Vintage https://www.Instagram.com/oldhepstervintage
Omaha Beach Reads (formerly Incunabula Ink)
One8three Studio http://one8three.com
Our Back Pockets http://www.ourbackpockets.com/
Over It! Studio https://www.etsy.com/shop/OveritStudio
Primitive Ritual https://www.primitiveritual.com
Psychic Lion Loves You https://www.instagram.com/psychiclionlovesyou/
Public Alley Records https://publicalleyrecords.bandcamp.com
Purgatory Ltd. http://www.purgatoryltd.com/
SD Ryan https://www.sdryan.co/
Second Sun Creatives http://www.secondsuncreatives.com
Shane Maxwell https://www.etsy.com/shop/churchofwalmart
Society of Strangers (SOS) https://www.depop.com/erikajs333
Strange Pine http://www.strangepine.com
Surveillance Investments http://www.iaoiaoiao.com
Taylor Popek | The Jellyfish Lady http://taylorpopek.com
The Bone Lady https://www.facebook.com/boneladyarts
The Clack https://www.itstheclack.com/goods/
The Indigo Octopus https://indigooctopus.weebly.com
Thermal Shock Studio https://www.instagram.com/goth__queen/
vagabundo
Valiant Vinyl http://Facebook.com/valiantvinyl
vapour city vintage https://www.instagram.com/vapourcityvintage/
Viscera Print Goods and Ephemera https://www.facebook.com/viscerapvd
Vivant Vintage http://www.vivantvintage.com/
WalkInStudio / PropertyMaterials https://www.etsy.com/shop/WalkInStudio
ZENSQRL http://www.lesliemillerjewett.com
Zombie Romance http://www.kristilynink.com

More about our org: http://bostonhassle.com/about/

Share this event

Add to:

29/10/2017 11:00:00 29/10/2017 17:00:00 15 Black Market hosted by Boston Hassle & Ignore Rock'n'Roll Heroes The Boston Hassle and Ignore Rock'n'Roll Heroes present their joint effort, a one-day flea market featuring handmade artwork, prints, patches, records, tees, pins, ceramics, jewelry, zines, body ca... Massasoit Elks Lodge, Cambridge, MA 02139 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit