When:
Friday, Jul 03, 2015 5:00p -
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015 9:00p

Where:
The Hatch Shell
Charles River Esplanade
Boston, MA

Admission:
FREE

Categories:
< 21, Art, Date Idea, Music, Performing Arts, Social Good

Event website:
http://hatchshell.com/events.php

The Hatch Shell will be undergoing lawn and audio/visual renovations during early Summer 2015, so there will be no events until July.

2015 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:

>> Friday, Jul 03: Boston Pops Preview Concert (No Fireworks - 8:30pm-10:00pm)

>> Saturday, Jul 04: July 4th Concert (Seating begins at 9:00am, Boston Pops at 8:00pm, fireworks at 10:30pm)

>> Tuesday, Jul 14: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Wednesday, Jul 15: Landmarks Orchestra Classical Concert (Rhapsody in Green from 7:00pm-9:00pm)

>> Saturday, Jul 18: EarthFest (Relocated due to 2015 renovations - The Boston Common from 10:00am-5:00pm)

>> Tuesday, Jul 21: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Wednesday, Jul 22: Landmarks Orchestra Classical Concert (Fiesta Sinfonica from 7:00pm-9:00pm)

>> Tuesday, Jul 28: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Wednesday, Jul 29: Longwood Symphony Orchestra (A Night at the Ballet from 7:00pm-9:00pm)

>> Tuesday, Aug 04: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Wednesday, Aug 05: Landmarks Orchestra Classical Concert (Italian Night from 7:00pm-9:00pm)

>> Tuesday, Aug 11: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Wednesday, Aug 12: Landmarks Orchestra Classical Concert (Sheherazade Meets Clarice Assad from 7:00pm-9:00pm)

>> Sunday, Aug 16: India Day from 4:00pm-8:00pm

>> Tuesday, Aug 18: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Wednesday, Aug 19: Landmarks Orchestra Classical Concert (Drums Along The Charles from 7:00pm-9:00pm)

>> Tuesday Aug 25: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Thursday, Aug 27: Landmarks Orchestra Classical Concert and Commonwealth Shakespeare Company (A Midsummer Nights Dream from 7:00pm-9:00pm)

>> Tuesday, Sep 01: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Tuesday, Sep 08: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Tuesday, Sep 15: Zumba at 6:00pm

>> Tuesday, Sep 12: Boston Heart Walk from 1:00pm-3:00pm

Share this event

Add to:

03/07/2015 17:00:00 12/09/2015 21:00:00 15 2015 Concerts & Events @ Boston Esplanade's Hatch Shell <b>The Hatch Shell will be undergoing lawn and audio/visual renovations during early Summer 2015, so there will be no events until July.</b> <i>2015 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:</i> >> Friday, Jul 03:... The Hatch Shell, Boston, MA Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit